• Select a School
  • Language

MTHS Boosters Board Members

MTHS Boosters Board

All Parents, Students, Staff, Alumni, and the MTHS Community are invited to join !

President -  Melissa Jaso
Vice-President - Sonia Gill-More
Secretary - Kelli Wickline
Treasurer - Kristen Wagner
At-Large Members - Kristina Parkhurst, Tammy Wallace, Karen Doty

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.